White Rocks Estate offer Chalets for up to 20 guests! Reserve online now!

Chalet 1 – “The Ultimate”

Chalet 1 – “The Ultimate” got his name because he’s the ultimate chalet in the White Rocks Estate! A Private small lake, private white sandy area and a breath taking view! The water in front of the “Ultimate” is clear up to a minimum depth of 10ft! Over that, the water was tested EXCELLENT! A … Continue reading “Chalet 1 – “The Ultimate””

Prices start at: 2,000 $ for 2 nights (+taxes and fees)


Chalet 2 – “The Elder”

Why are we calling this Chalet “The Edler”. Even if called “Chalet 2”, this is in fact the first Chalet that was built at White Rocks Estate so he got the name “The Elder”!

Prices start at: 2,000 $ for 2 nights (+taxes and fees)


Chalet 5 “The Roc”

We had to dynamite most of the location where the Chalet “The Rock” stands. We’ve put a lot of attention in trying to preserve a maximum of the trees and forrest.

Prices start at: 2,000 $ for 2 nights (+taxes and fees)


Chalet 3 – “Top of The World” (december 2022)

Chalet 3 “Top of The World” got his name because he’s overlooking the White Rocks Lake and Chalet 2 “The Elder”. He shares his beach and volleyball court with Chalet 2 “The Elder”. Same amenithies, nice sandy spot and volleyball court that are shared with Chalet 2 “The Elder”. The “Top of The World” will … Continue reading “Chalet 3 – “Top of The World” (december 2022)”

Prices start at: 2,000 $ for 2 nights (+taxes and fees)


Chalet 4 – “The Story Teller” (june 2023)

Chalet 4, “The Story Teller” is the heart of the History of White Rocks Estate

Prices start at: 2,000 $ for 2 nights (+taxes and fees)


Contact Us for any questions/request, info@domainewhiterocks.com

White Rocks Estate is located in the Laurentians, precisely in Grenville-sur-la-Rouge on a private site of 7.2 millions square feet, exclusive to the guests of White Rocks Estate Chalets. During summer, enjoy the White Rocks Lake. You will have access to many non-motorized water sports (Paddle board, Kayak, Pedalo, inflattable boat, floating island) and of course, enjoy swimming or the sun on the deck. There are also a few walking paths and a snow showing trail during winter.

23 reviews 4.7/5
19 reviews 5/5

Domaine White Rocks propose des Chalets pouvant accomoder jusqu’à 20 personnes! Réservez en ligne dès maintenant!

Chalet 1 – « L’Ultime »

Chalet 1 – « L’Ultime » obtient son nom comme l’Ultime Chalet du Domaine White Rocks! Il possède un lac privé, une zone de 100pi x 65pi de sable et une vue incroyable! L’eau du Lac White Rocks devant le « L’Ultime » est claire et vous y verrez vos pieds jusqu’à un minimum de … Continue reading « Chalet 1 – « L’Ultime » »

Prix à partir de: 2,000 $ pour 2 nuits (+taxes et frais)


Chalet 2 – « L’Aîné »

L’Aîné! Mais pourquoi donc … Malgré que ce Chalet se nomme « Chalet 2 », il est en fait le premier qui fut construit sur le Domaine White Rocks s’appropriant le nom « L’Aîné »!

Prix à partir de: 2,000 $ pour 2 nuits (+taxes et frais)


Chalet 5 – “Le Roc”

Il n’y a pas plus solide que le Chalet « Le Roc ». Il fallu dynamiter la totalité de l’emplacement du Chalet en prenant un énorme soin de préserver le maximum d’arbres, de végétations et de forêt,  possible.

Prix à partir de: 2,000 $ pour 2 nuits (+taxes et frais)


Chalet 3 – « Le Roi de la Montagne » (décembre 2022)

Le Chalet 3 « Le Roi de la Montagne » porte son nom compte tenu qu’il surplombe le Lac White Rocks ainsi que le Chalet 1 « L’Ultime » et le Chalet 2 « L’Aîné ». Il  partage le terrain de volleyball et l’emplacement sabloneux. * »Le Roi de la Montagne » sera disponible en … Continue reading « Chalet 3 – « Le Roi de la Montagne » (décembre 2022) »

Prix à partir de: 2,000 $ pour 2 nuits (+taxes et frais)


Chalet 4 – « Le Raconteur d’Histoires » (juin 2023)

Le Chalet 4, « Le Raconteur d’Histoires » est au coeur de l’Histoire du Domaine White Rocks

Prix à partir de: 2,000 $ pour 2 nuits (+taxes et frais)


Écrivez nous si vous avez des questions/demandes, info@domainewhiterocks.com

Le Domaine White Rocks est situé dans les Laurentides, précisement à Grenville-sur-la-Rouge sur un site privé de 7.2 millions de pieds carrés, exclusif au locataires des Chalets. Pendant l’été, profitez du Lac White Rocks. Vous pourrez y pratiquer plusieurs sports non-motorisés (Paddle board, Kayak, Pédalo, Bateau, île flottante) et évidement, la baignade et le soleil à partir de nos quaies. Il y a également des sentiers de marche et un sentier de raquette pendant l’hiver.

23 commentaires 4.7/5
19 commentaires 5/5